top of page
Ảnh của tác giảMercial Michael

Save Mariupol – Save Azovstal 2022 shirt

Michaelmercial is a Startup Merchant that gives everyone the power to offer print-on-demand for their images on their own products. Our print-on-demand brand offers to print on apparel and sends them all over the world. We are specialized in short run printing, so it is possible for the customer of the platform to make an order easily and quickly. Our print facilities only print professional products and all of the high-quality products. We offer both screen and digital printing and have a good price for clients. Furthermore, we also own a professional design team to offer pretty designs for the customer with no worry.



Save Mariupol – Save Azovstal 2022 shirt meaning:

There’s no real key piece, but I am always wearing my jewelry. I have three rings and necklaces that I always wear and they make me feel very grounded and like myself every time I put on an outfit. I would say those things for sure. I love vintage and pre-loved clothing. It’s really interesting because we get these one-of-a-kind pieces and it’s also good for the Save Mariupol – Save Azovstal 2022 shirt also I will do this environment. So when I’m actually shopping, that’s definitely where I lean. But when you’re going to the shows, you end up wearing a mix of the pieces that the designers that you’re sitting for have, and it’s really fun to mix the two because I think the most interesting outfits come from a mixture of old and new. I like to start with the main piece, whether it’s a pant or a shirt, so generally the clothes. When I accessorize, that feels like a second step to building to see how I want to make it a little more interesting, or add my flair to it. But when I approach an outfit, it’s not necessarily even about the piece. It’s more about the overall energy and how I feel that day, and some days I want to play around with my makeup too. So for some outfits, I feel like I look really good bare-faced with my hair down really curly, or sometimes it’s a bit more elegant and I put lipstick on and I approach it energetically. I’m just really excited to see that there’s a space for people to wear whatever they want and we’re breaking down barriers of what’s expected in the fashion world. There’s endless acceptance and opportunities for people to just style anything they want and that’s what I find most interesting. It’s not a specific accessory or trend, but that’s what excites me.


3 lượt xem0 bình luận

Bài đăng gần đây

Xem tất cả

תגובות


bottom of page